Coconut Flour Banana Bread

coconut flour banana bread pic

Welcome to my blog! For my first post, I thought I’d share one of my favorite recipes. I love banana bread, but since I’m avoiding gluten and dairy currently, I didn’t think I’d be able to have it again for some time. Not so – I came across this recipe online and I’m so glad I tried it! It’s very moist like traditional banana bread, but uses coconut flour instead of wheat flour. I think the key to success with this recipe is to have really ripe bananas. I also like to add some dark chocolate chips to shake things up (I recommend Enjoy Life chocolate chips if dealing with food allergies or sensitivities).

The link is listed below – enjoy!

Coconut Flour Banana Bread

Leave a Reply

